The Crown

The Crown

Nov. 04, 2016
Tu voto: 0
0 0 votos

Mas información aqui.

Temporadas y episodios

1Temporada 1 Nov. 04, 2016
2Temporada 2 Dec. 08, 2017



James Hillier isEquerry (Buckingham Palace)
Equerry (Buckingham Palace)
Matt Smith isPhilip Mountbatten
Philip Mountbatten
Vanessa Kirby isPrincess Margaret
Princess Margaret
Claire Foy isQueen Elizabeth II
Queen Elizabeth II
John Lithgow isSir Winston Churchill
Sir Winston Churchill
Jared Harris isKing George VI
King George VI
Jeremy Northam isAnthony Eden
Anthony Eden
Pip Torrens isTommy Lascelles
Tommy Lascelles
Victoria Hamilton isQueen Elizabeth the Queen Mother
Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother
Will Keen isMichael Adeane
Michael Adeane

Video trailer


The gripping, decades-spanning inside story of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and the Prime Ministers who shaped Britain’s post-war destiny.

The Crown tells the inside story of two of the most famous addresses in the world – Buckingham Palace and 10 Downing Street – and the intrigues, love lives and machinations behind the great events that shaped the second half of the 20th century. Two houses, two courts, one Crown.

The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
The Crown
Título original The Crown
Fecha de primera emisión Nov. 04, 2016
Última transmisión Dec. 08, 2017
Temporadas 2
Episodios 20
Duración 52m

Títulos similares

This Is Us
Mr. Robot
Marvel’s Iron Fist
The Missing
The Looming Tower
The Walking Dead
Chicago Med
El Castigador

Deja un comentario